Term Dates

Our term dates for academic year 2019/2020 are detailed below:

Michaelmas Term 2019    
Wednesday 04 SeptemberStaff Inset Day
Thursday 05 September – Friday 13 DecemberSchool term
Monday 21 October – Wednesday 30 October (Staff inset day 30 October)Half term
Lent Term 2020
Monday 06 JanuaryStaff Inset Day
Tuesday 07 January – Wednesday 1 AprilSchool term
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February Half Term
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21 April Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 22 April – Friday 03 JulySchool term
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 MayHalf Term
Friday 8 MayMay Day Bank Holiday

To download our term dates for academic year 2019/2020 click here.

Term Dates

Our term dates for academic year 2018/2019 are detailed below:

Michaelmas Term 2018    
Monday 03 SeptemberStaff Inset Day
Tuesday 04 September – Friday 14 DecemberSchool term
Monday 22 October – Wednesday 31 October (Staff inset day 31 October)Half term
Lent Term 2019
Monday 07 JanuaryStaff Inset Day
Tuesday 08 January – Thursday 04 AprilSchool term
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February Half Term
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 24 April – Friday 05 JulySchool term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 MayHalf Term
Monday 6 MayMay Day Bank Holiday