Term Dates

Our term dates for academic year 2017/2018 are detailed below:

Summer Term 2018
    
Tuesday 17 April All Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 18 April – Friday 06 July (Midday Primary, 1pm Seniors)Primary and Seniors
Monday 28 May – Friday 01 JuneHalf Term – All

Our term dates for academic year 2018/2019 are detailed below:

Michaelmas Term 2018    
Monday 03 SeptemberStaff Inset Day
Tuesday 04 September – Friday 14 December
(3.15pm Primary & 4pm Senior)
Primary and Senior
Monday 22 October – Wednesday 31 October (Staff inset day 31 October)Half term – All
Lent Term 2019
Monday 07 JanuaryAll Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 08 January – Thursday 04 April (3.15pm Primary, 4pm Seniors)Primary and Senior
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February Half Term – All
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April All Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 24 April – Friday 05 July (Midday Primary, 1pm Seniors)Primary and Seniors
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 MayHalf Term – All

Term Dates

Our term dates for academic year 2017/2018 are detailed below:

Summer Term 2018
    
Tuesday 17 April All Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 18 April – Friday 06 July (Midday Primary, 1pm Seniors)Primary and Seniors
Monday 28 May – Friday 01 JuneHalf Term – All